Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Cen7ter

Home > breadcrumbs: Departments > breadcrumbs: Special Education > breadcrumbs: Cen7ter >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Cen7ter

Welcome to the Cen7ter Department


     Cen7ter Intake Form


 

Cen7ter is designed to meet the needs of students ages 12 to 21 with developmental disabilities. Cen7ter's mission is to empower students to use their strengths to assist in preparing each individual to gain employment and independent living skills.

Cen7ter program emphasis is placed on life skills academics, social skills, independent living, recreation/leisure, and prevocational opportunities. Cen7ter services are IEP driven and available 1 - 5 days a week.

Resource coach service involves working with a teacher to assist with providing guidance, training, resources, and strategies for working with students of all disabilities to improve learning.

 

Darus Mettler 

Special Education Director

dmettler@esu7.org
ext.  1018

Darus Mettler

Darus's primary focus is to provide leadership, supervision, and evaluation of Cen7ter staff and Programming. 


 

Anne Baptiste

Behavior Teacher

abaptiste@esu7.org

Ann Batiste

                                                                        


 

Angie Beckman

Paraprofessional

anbeckman@esu7.org

 

Angie's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.


 

Nichole Brigham

Nurse

nbrigham@esu7.org
Nichole Brigham

Nichole's primary focus is the overall health care of the students as well as the development and implementation of the individualized healthcare plans. She will work with both staff and students to ensure proper infection control procedures are being utilized and serve as a resource for all safety and health concerns.


 

Rachel Burgess

Special Education Teacher

rburgess@esu7.org

Rachel Burgess

Rachel's primary focus is to plan, organize, and implement a life skills program for students as identified as needing support in the areas of life skills, social skills, and employment skills necessary for independent living.


 

Kris Frederick

Paraprofessional

kfrederick@esu7.org

Kris Frederick

Kris's primary focus is to introduce and prepare for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with actives in the classroom.

 

Jeri Glenn

Paraprofessional

jglenn@esu7.org

Jeri Glenn

Jeri's primary focus is to introduce and prepare for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with actives in the classroom.


 

Shanna Griffith

Paraprofessional

sgriffiith@esu7.org

 

Shanna's primary focus is to introduce and prepare for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with actives in the classroom.


 

Sue Hast

Paraprofessional

shast@esu7.org

Sue Hast

Sue's primary focus is to introduce and prepare for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with actives in the classroom.


 

Adeline Hohman 

Special Education Teacher

ahohman@esu7.org

Adeline Hohman

Adeline's primary focus is to plan, organize and implement a life skills program for students as identified as needing support in the areas of life skills, social skills and employment skills necessary for independent living.


 

Brock Hoover

Paraprofessional

bhoover@esu7.org

Brook Hoover

Brock's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.

 

 

Harriet Kibalya

Paraprofessional

hkibalya@esu7.org
 

Harriet's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.


 

Julie Lazarchic

Special Education Teacher

jlazarchic@esu7.org
Julie Lazarchic

Julie's primary focus is to plan, organize, and implement a life skills program for students as identified as needing support in the areas of life skills, social skills, and employment skills necessary for independent living.


 

Becky Luchsinger 

Paraprofessional

bluchsinger@esu7.org

Becky Luchsinger

Becky's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.


 

Pazia Ryba 

Paraprofessional

pryba@esu7.org
  

 Pazia's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.


 

Ashley Starostka 

Paraprofessional

astarostka@esu7.org

Ashley Starostka

Ashley's primary focus is to introduce and prepare students for experiences in the job market and to assist the life skills teacher with activities in the classroom.

 

Back To Top